Red names are not working

A

Acox, Gary gacox@swbell.net

Anderson Jim jra61849@aol.com

Armstrong (Cox), Mickey micox1@cox.net

Aston, Michael  dealermike@hotmail.com

B

Baker Jim NBaker1234@aol.com

Baker Nancy (Hutchings) NBaker1234@aol.com

Bargas (Smith), Sandra sandy.smith@arlp.com

Barham, Mike salzmun49@att.net

Barnes, Suzi okizusca@yahoo.com

Barsh (Hatfield), Jean jeanh16@gmail.com

Barton Alan Johnston joaprice@earthlink.net

Benear (Knight),Suzi SuziKnight@aol.com

Bishop, Janis janis.bishop@matsuk12.us

Borges, Fran (Smith) fabs@tulsacoxmail.com

Butler, (Jones) Linda jones007@cox.net

C

Callison Mike mikecallison@gmail.com

Caperton, Billy billyclaremore@aol.com

Carlile, Ronnie brcar@sbcglobal.net

Cavins, Mark A. mcavins@tulsarealtors.com

Chandler, (Joyce), Linda lmjoyce@cox.net

Church, Wayne Churchwec@aol.com

Clark, Pam apacheinc@sbcglobal.net

Clugston, (Owens), Betty CLUG12@aol.com

Collins, (McGoffin), Debbie drmcgoffin@aol.com

Coursey, Jack jack@sarcolan.com

Condray (Canty), Paulann mustangpcc@sbcglobal.net

D

Daley Sky Karen skysashuadaley@gmail

Daniel (Pergande), Paula tulseygirl@sbcglobal.net

David, Mike D. Headless_Horseman@hotmail.com

Davis Warren, Janet (Jan) jandaviswarren@cox.net

Davis, Don gotthepoint@yahoo.com

Denny (Tubb), Marilyn mommatubb@aol.com

Janice Deatherage (Hall) bigfoot16golf@hotmail.com

Billy Driesel  bjdriesel@gmail.com

Durham, Mary Lynn Ph.D mary.durham@kpchr.org

Durnal, Eddie  eddurnal@hotmail.com

Dutton, Jack jdutton49@yahoo.com

E

Earnest,Don t dearnest@yahoo.com

ESuzanne Eddy (Atwell) eizus23@yahoo.com

Edwards, Buddy bedwards@riggsabney.com

Eldridge (Warford), Linda m8kingmemories@yahoo.com

Elledge (Hines), Debbie ddavis@tulsacounty.org

F

Fanning, Michael okieirish@sstelco.com

Fasig (Smeal), Susan sucie49@gmail.com
Fears, Bill ikemono1@cox.net

Ferris, Jim ferris@moyersmartin.com

Fletcher, Wayne  mwaynefletcher@gmail.com

Jan (Forney) Hosea Hoseajb@flash.net

Vic Forsyth vic@forsyths.net

Frederick Sidney sid@sid-frederick.com

Fuss, John R. music@dfn.com

G

Gard, Ronald ronald-gard@att.net

Garrison, Don garrison_don53@yahoo.com

James D. Goodnight  {Dan} JMSGoodnight@AOL.com
Grant, Don
olddumbdon@hotmail.com

Grebing Roger rcraairnut@yahoo.com

Gunn Carolyn wolverine1.cg@gmail.com

H

Haddad (Flape) Sadie shaddad@naico.com

Hale Ron RonGHale@aol.com

Hayes Sharon Koetter skoetter@cox.net

Harlen Clois tulsacobra@valornet.com

Harrell Dennis dennisharrell@cox.net

Hastain (David) Gaye Lady_of_the_hollow@hotmail.com

Terry Hendrickson cerahotl@gmail.com

Herron, Susan M aka Susan Schmitz Shibley s.m.herron@sbcglobal.net

Harry Hewlett  carmanc5@aol.com

Hobbie, Kathleen (Julian) kjhobbie@gmail.com

Hoggatt Don    ddhoggatt1@msn.com

Hogue (Willoughby) Shirley Anne sawilloughby@cox.net

Howard Bill snooper@oklahomapi.com

Howell Steve the_howells@sbcglobal.net

Hubbartt Pat p_hubbartt@hughes.net

Hunt (Lang), Carol palang45@cox.net

Huitt (Reeves) Margaret PeggyR@aaon.com

Hurst Avery L a.hurst@hurstdentallab.com

I

Iker (Caldwell), Pam wagonwheel7@att.net

J

Jenkins, Shirley Metzger  smetzger34@sbcglobal.net

Johnson Jonny jcj808@cox.net

Jones (Martin) Ellen Lnmar103@gmail.com

Jones (Kennon), Letticha tish.kennon@fnis.com
Jordan Maj. Jack L jasbertUSA@aol.com

Joyce Ron tcg@cox.net

Justice, Mickey mejustice@orbitelcom.com

K

Karsten, Ellen ellenkarsten@fumctulsa.org

Kaufman, Rich richkaufman1@gmail.com

Keller (Long) Janice Janinola@aol.com

Kirkland Steve stevekirkland@prodigy.net

Kottke, Baranoff Lenna  kottkefamily@comcast.net

L

Lafaro Angelo AJ_ML@hotmail.com

Lewis Bob bobllewis@charter.net

Lewis, Mark malewis@icu.net

Long (Klingaman) Sharon sharon.klingaman@okstate.edu

Long Bill mrbill9749@aol.com

Looper, James (Jim) jalloop@aol.com

Lucas Don  dsl2949@gmail.com

Lynch (Jessup) Brenda brendajessup@aol.com

M

Madden Gay gaymadden@msn.com

Malloy Michael michaelmalloy@comcast.net

Manning (Johnson) Debbie DebraJohnsoncrs@cox.net

Martin (Lundy) Pam lundypa@tulsaschools.org

Mason Merry Eve eturney@startraining.com

McDonald Gary W.  gwmoms@msn.com

McDonald Dr. Gary gwmoms@msn.com

McCoy Frank airfox777@aol.com

Monfore (Lane) Mary mary-lane@uokhsc.edu

Montgomery Steve ritapetebray@aol.com

Morrison (VanMeter) Mary Ann mavanmeter@cox.net

N

Newton (Selman) Linda lkselman2000@yahoo.com

O

Orwig Rev. Lester LCOrwig@aol.com

Osborne Jeff   jeffosborne@maf.or.ke

P

Parker Bob rparker29@cox.net

Pearse Rusty rn31@sbcglobal.net

Pickens Kel infinity@giantblueberry.com

Pilkington Moore, Nicky nickypilkington@hotmail.com

Q

Queen (Huff) Bobbie Bobbiehuff@cox.net

R

Rader (Gillis) Connie gillico1@sbcglobal.net

Ramirez, Jr. Paul paulramirezjr@yahoo.com

Maxanna (Reeder) Lucas maxanna.lucas@gmail.com

Rickett Ralph no1slabman@aol.com

Rodebush Mike Mike.Rodebush@cox.net

Rowe Robert bobbylee7@aol.com

Runnels (Tubby) Linda ltub@hotmail.com

S

Sartain (Beams) Janet beamsj@owasso.k12.ok.us

Schlehuber Kenneth kennethschlehuber@yahoo.com

Shaleen Danny dshaleen@pape-dawson.com

Shields Dr. Justin sundocs@hotmail.com

Shuttleworth Carol lanacoppell@aol.com

Sid Frederick sid@sid-frederick.com

Sizemore Steve steve@ls.berkeley.edu

Smith (Crooks), Colletta L. colletta.crooks@verizonbusiness.com

Smith, Monte monte_jolyn@msn.com

Smith,Garrison,Fields Kathy kathyfields49@gmail.com

Soeten (Bishop) Janis jbishop@mtaonline.net

Soost Chuck chucksoost@gmail.com

Soper Dr. Mike L. mlsoper@hotmail.com

Spaulding Jon joneandlucy@aol.com

Spear (Bruce) Cindy cbruce49@yahoo.com

Steele David dbsteele8938@sbcglobal.net

Stevens, Shelia Sheliastevens55@yahoo.com

T

Thomas (Hoffman), Cynthia cynthiahoffman@sbcglobal.net

Todd (Kennedy), Linda paulkennedy837@cox.net

Tomassini, Sandro sandro_tomassini@hotmail.com

V

Vanderpool, Mike mikevanderpool@hotmail.com

VanMeter Myron mavanmeter@cox.net

Villines, Bob anvil1@sbcglobal.net

Back to Top

 

W

Wann (Garringer), Kathleen kgarringer@earthlink.net

Weigant (Macoubrie), Sheryl slm@mbo.net

Welker, Jack lgaddy@cox.net

Wheeler (Soper), Paula prs823@gmail.com

Whited (Bates), Janis janisebates@gmail.com

Whitman Jim wbjwhitman@omahaweb.com

Whitmire (Dunavent), Georgia dunavent@sbcglobal.net

Williams Jerry jbwilli@gcinet.net

Willoughby, Shirley sawilloughby@cox.net

Wilson (Villines) Annette anvil1@sbcglobal.net

Wilson (Welker), Linda lgaddy@cox.net

Wolcott, Danny wolcottdp@msn.com

Woodruff (Folger), Kasandra raina_walters@yahoo.com

Woods, Richard ribwoods@yahoo.com

Wright, Gary Lee gwright110@cox.net

Sandy Guess Whitehead surfnpt@yahoo.com

Y

Young (Kinnison), Pam d.kinnison@sbcglobal.net

Back to Top

wrhs67.com 2016 & beyond - all rights reserved